Lifetime Warranty

Because Caliber places such importance on the high quality of our materials and workmanship, we're confident in our repairs. That’s why we back all of our repair work with a written limited lifetime warranty. If there’s ever something in relation to your repair that needs to be corrected, you can bring your vehicle to any one of our convenient locations for a quick fix.

For any warranty or repair concerns, please reach out to your respective contact below:

West

Michael Bertino, Senior Vice President

Territory: CA (Northern CA & San Diego), NV (Reno)

Michael.Bertino@CaliberCollision.com

619-587-4790

Kevin Caruso, Senior Vice President

Territory: ID, OR, UT, WA

Kevin.Caruso@CaliberCollision.com

425-760-1557

Ken Lanier, Senior Vice President

Territory: CO, NM, NV (Las Vegas), TX (El Paso), WY

Ken.Lanier@CaliberCollision.com

702-460-7279

Brandon McLain, Senior Vice President

Territory: AZ, CA (Southern CA)

Brandon.McLain@CaliberCollision.com

949-632-8807

Southeast

Mitch McMaster, Executive Vice President

Territory: OK

Mitch.McMaster@CaliberCollision.com

512-751-3531

Joshua Carpenter, VP of Operations

Territory: TX

joshua.carpenter@calibercollision.com

512-773-0657

Brandon Hawkins, VP of Operations

Territories: MS, TN, NC, SC

brandon.hawkins@calibercollision.com

803-487-6095

Matt Kessinger, VP of Operations

Territories: GA, AL

matthew.kessinger@calibercollision.com

901-491-6970

Tom Sadler, VP of Operations

Territories: FL

tom.sadler@calibercollision.com

214-763-1699

Northeast

Max Sorensen, Senior Vice President

Territory: DE, IL, IN, KY, MD, MO, NJ, OH, PA, WI

Maximillian.Sorensen@CaliberCollision.com

610-804-6839

Steve Welch, Senior Vice President

Territory: DE, MD, NC (Raleigh-Durham & Eastern NC), VA, WV

Steve.Welch@CaliberCollision.com

804-716-2635

Jay Bornhorst, Senior Vice President

Territory: MN, IA, MI, NY

Jason.Bornhorst@calibercollision.com

952-994-8402

click play for audio